Calendar of Presentations



Each student is responsible for one presentation, and each group is responsible for two presentations.



The format for the presentations is:

A draft of the presentations (PowerPoint Slides) should be emailed to me the day prior to a presentation. The final version MUST be emailed to me by noon the day of the presentation.

Groups:

I attempted to meet the following constraints when creating the calendar:

Class Date Topic Text Individual Presenter Group
3 Tue., Jan. 15 Information as a Commodity Chapter 1 Amy 
4 Thu., Jan. 17 Pricing and Price DiscriminationChapter 2 Scott 
5 Tue., Jan. 22 Versioning and Bundling Chapter 3 Manka, David K. Group 1
(topic 1)
6 Thu., Jan. 24 Rights ManagementChapter 4 Dallas, David S. Group 2
(topic 1)
7 Tue., Jan. 29 Lock-In I Chapter 5 Santeri, Devon  
8 Thu., Jan. 31 Lock-In II Chapter 6 Hap, May Group 3
(topic 1)
9 Tue., Feb. 5 The Network Economy I Chapter 7 Jay Group 4
(topic 2)
10 Thu., Feb. 7 The Network Economy II Chapter 7 Ashish Group 1
(topic 2)
11 Tue., Feb. 12 Compatibility Chapter 8 Marck  
12 Thu., Feb. 14 Standards Chapter 9 Ken , Jeremy Group 2
(topic 2)
13 Tue., Feb. 19 Role of Government Chapter 10 Ajay  
14 Thu., Feb. 21 Presentations   Groups 3 , 4 (topic 3)